YeePer Dairy insists on taking green production as an important strategy of enterprise development.

Our company enhances the environmental awareness of its management personnel and employees by outsourcing training and internal training. Respecting the environment and nature is to cherish ourselves, our families and our future. Organic dairy products are the gift of nature. Nurturing nature is the rule that every YeePer person must follow.

Our company explores energy-saving potential through delicacyproduction management. Our company reduces energy consumption by choosing renewable energy and recyclable waste water and heat and upgrading old equipment with high energy consumption. Our company keeps our promise to nature by low energy consumption, recycling and renewable energy.

The pasture of our company treats dung and urine of livestock separately. The harmlessly treated liquid is discharged after meeting the standard. The fermented and harmlessly-treated dung is used as organic fertilizer for organic crop cultivation. Our company actually realizes energy recycling and gives those obtaining from nature back to nature.

Energy and environment are the foundation for the survival of humans. Following the aim of respecting nature and loving humans is our promise to the society.


Join our wechat by
scanning the QR code

  • Add:27F, Block A, Zhongnan Jinshi International Plaza, No.157 Jinggangshan Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao, China
  • Tel:0532-68975577 8:00-17:00
  • Fax:0086 532-86943068
  • P.C.:266555
Copyright © 2017 宜品乳业(集团) All rights reserved     网站建设 | 东八区

宜品乳业坚持以绿色生产为企业发展的重要战略。


公司对全体员工通过外聘培训和内部宣讲等措施提升环保意识,保护环境,爱惜大自然就是珍爱自己、守护家庭和未来;有机乳品本身就是大自然的馈赠,反哺大自然是每个宜品人必须践行的准则。


公司的现代化牧场对奶牛的排泄物经过干湿分离处理,液体进行无害化处理后灌溉农田,干物经过发酵和无害化处理后作为有机肥料用于有机农作物种植,真正做到能源循环,源于自然还于自然。


公司通过精细化的生产管理来发掘节能的潜力;通过水循环再利用提高水资源利用率、通过废热回收利用、更新换代高耗能的老旧设备,降低能源消耗等行动,实践我们对大自然的承诺;通过采取废水的净化处理,还大地一片净土;通过对烟尘除尘脱硫脱硝的处理,还天空一片蔚蓝。


能源和环境是整个人类共同赖以生存的根本,遵循敬天爱人的宗旨,是我们对社会的承诺。

欢迎扫描微信公众号

  • 地址:山东省,青岛市黄岛区,珠江路1389号银领国际1号楼26层
  • 电话:400-6869-619
  • 传真:0532-86943068
  • 邮编:266555
Copyright © 2017 宜品乳业(集团) All rights reserved     网站建设 | 东八区